Prerequisites

  • You'll need CRM Delete rights in order to follow the steps in this article

Step 1: Find Delete Option in Further Options

Firstly, navigate to the Report that you wish to delete from your CRM. You can delete Reports from both the 'My Reports' and 'Shared Reports' sections. Once you've found the Report, click the three dots in the top right-hand corner and select 'Delete'.

Step 2: Confirm Delete

Finally, click 'Confirm' if you wish to delete the Report and then it'll be removed from the CRM.

Did this answer your question?