If you wish to transfer the ownership of a CRM record & assign a recall to another CRM user or yourself, then you can do this by clicking the Next Action Due button on a record. This button is usually located underneath the At A Glance section of a record on the main details page.
By clicking on the Next Action Due button, it will open up the below text box for you to enter your notes that you wish to send with the recall. Within the text box you can add in styling such as bold & italics to your recall message.
You can then select the CRM user you wish to send the recall to & the day you would like the recall to appear in their to do list. Once you have selected a date, you can then view how many recalls that user has already assigned to them for that day & how many overdue recalls they have.
Once happy with the information inputted, you can click Save, this will then send that user an email with the recall message & a link to the record recalled.