Prerequisites

  • You'll need CRM Admin rights in order to follow the steps in this article

From the Admin Portal you are able to bulk move all recalls from one user of the CRM to another. This can be used if individuals are moving roles or you have a new starter joining your Company. 

Step 1: Go to the Admin Portal

From within the CRM you need to click on the applications button in the top left of the screen and then select the 'Admin' option.

Step 2: Navigate to Data Management in Admin

This will then take you to the Admin Portal. From here select 'Data Management' from the tab on the left and then 'Move Recalls' as shown below. 

Step 3: Move Recalls

This will then give you the option to select the 'Old User' and 'New User' from a drop-down. In the example shown below, clicking on 'Move Recalls' will move everything from Dave to Katie. 

From this section of the Admin Portal it will also show you if there are any users of the CRM who have been marked as Obsolete or Left Company and still have recalls assigned to them. 

It will allow you to either clear the recalls or move them to another user of the CRM. This is very useful if individuals have left the business or moved roles.

Did this answer your question?