In order to access the Admin portal you need to have the correct level of authorisation set within the CRM. If you do not then please contact your Account Manager, or Key CRM User within your business. 

From the Admin Portal you are able to bulk move all recalls from one user of the CRM to another. This can be used if individuals are moving roles or you have a new starter joining your Company. 

From within the CRM you need to click on the applications button in the top left of the screen and then select the 'Admin' option.

This will then take you to the Admin Portal. From here select 'Data Management' from the tab on the left and then 'Move Recalls' as shown below. 

This will then give you the option to select the 'Old User' and 'New User' from a drop down. In the example shown below clicking on 'Move Recalls' will move everything from Dave to Katie. 

From this section of the Admin Portal it will also show you if there are any users of the CRM who have been marked as Obsolete or Left Company and still have recalls assigned to them. 

It will allow you to either clear the recalls or move them to another user of the CRM. This is very useful if individuals have left the business or moved roles.

Did this answer your question?